Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Ray Johnson and Andre Kerr were fantastic. It was late in the day and they took care of me no problem. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Need a repair? Ask for Brian. Brian Nguyen was a breath of fresh air in the dealership industry! After speaking and visiting multiple BMW dealerships throughout Tampa, I knew I was in good hands after a short conversation with him. He helped me navigate through the repairs and was very responsive throughout the entire process. He kept me updated and was attentive to my requests as further repairs were discovered. It was a costly repair but Brian’s professionalism optimized my experience with BMW. Thank you Brian for your assistance and genuine character!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great experience from the salesman Justino, to the finance department and finishing off with Andre. They made it quick knowing we drove over an hour to get there and had to hurry home. Thanks for everything BMW of Tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I made the decision to fly from Alabama to Tampa to buy a vehicle from BMW of Tampa. Justino Zoppe is my salesman and contact point throughout the entire process. Communication was always timely, honest, and first class. Justino went out of his way to make sure the buying process was smooth and fair. He thoroughly answered every question and helped me negotiate a fair price for a beautiful truck. Where I became completely convinced that Justino, the staff, and the entire dealership at BMW of Tampa were truly special has been in the days after my purchase. On the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I usually purchase from another dealership but on this one occasion they were a little off. Decided to give BMW of Tampa a call and Aksel answered and immediately asked if it was Natalie calling! Aksel is very personable and made my son and myself feel at home, brought us many, many bottles of water 🙂 made my 12 year old son feel happy to purchase our vehicle as well. Chase in Finance was very kind, served in the Army and loves what he does, has been in Finance for over 20 years even gave my son a little blue BMW to take ...

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Erick Martinez at BMW if Tampa (Morgan Auto Group) made my buying experience a pleasure. He was upfront, honest and an advocate for me!! Additionally, Andre with finance worked miracles and such a positive individual that got me in and out of the dealership in record time. I highly recommend them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Erick Martinez at BMW if Tampa (Morgan Auto Group) made my buying experience a pleasure. He was upfront, honest and an advocate for me!! Additionally, Andre with finance worked miracles and such a positive individual that got me in and out of the dealership in record time. I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Justino is an Amazing person and he give us the best costumer service. We will recomend him a 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Jostino is the best. In and out great finance team. Very nice and courtesy and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Justino was great to work with. Excellent communication and easy negotiation. The BMW team was also good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I purchased my BMW X4 2022 from here. The experience was pleasant, and professional. Erick Martinez was my salesman. He was courteous, prompt, professional, and very honest. I was relieved to know that I was getting everything that was agreed, and discussed. There was no complications or hassle throughout the entire process.If you need a BMW - Erick is the person. All the Staff are incredible, Five Stars for each one of you at BMW Tampa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Absolutely loved my experience with Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa! Erick was so helpful and supportive every step of the way! I would highly suggest you ask for him when you go shopping for your next car! He went above and beyond and has such a great demeanor! Absolutely 200% happy with Erick’s customer service. Very happy with the entire process. Definitely giving Erick a shout out and a 10/10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Justino is the best we have felt at any dealer in 40 years. Words I would use to describe him include: honest, knowledgeable, empathetic, hard working, good guy ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Justino helped me find the perfect vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to ensure I was satisfied every step of the way. I highly recommend Justino to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jake Engstrom is a fantastic service advisor and consistently helped me with my 4 Series maintenance for 7+ years. Very courteous, prompt, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Justino was an absolute pleasure to work with! From start to finish the experience was better than any other car experience I have had. He’s knowledgeable and helpful. He’s also a likeable guy, who remains honest throughout the process. He gave us the red carpet treatment whichever was so special!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

If you want exceptional customer service from a great Sales Advisor, ask for Steve Mignone. Steve goes above and beyond for his clients and is very knowledgeable about the BMW brand. I recently bought my 5th BMW, 2nd with Steve (and not my last), and from start to finish Steve made the process seamless. He is always a text or call away to answer any of my questions. A lot of sales advisors make the sale and then you only get an impersonal or mass check-in email once or twice a year, not Steve. Steve does a great job of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Justino was great! Super friendly and made buying the car very easy. He even went out of his way to help get the car closer to me for pickup. 5-star experience all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Usually I hate the car buying experience. Today Justino completely changed that. His attentiveness, knowledge and passion for BMW cars made me feel comfortable and confident that I was in the right place. I am extremely grateful for all the help he offered with my 7 month old daughter, even playing cartoons to keep her entertained. Thank you Justino for all you did to make it such a pleasureful and memorable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Justino was so helpful and went above and beyond throughout the entire purchasing process. Couldn’t recommend a more professional salesman or dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Would highly recommend BMW of Tampa. Steve was a huge help purchasing my first car. I had issues with insurance in FL, Steve went above and beyond, and was extremely patient by helping purchase FL insurance. The Finance Dept/Akerr was also extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Got in touch with Justino online, drove 3 and a half hours and got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I NEVER take the time to write a review but I felt the need to after my experience at BMW of Tampa. I reached out to inquire about a pre owned X7 and spoke with Ray Johnson who set me up with an appointment to come and view the car. When I showed up it took a while to find the car since they had 3 of the exact same color and similar mileage but Ray stuck with me and we found the car! It needed a few repairs but everyone went way above and beyond to make sure that my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

From the moment that we came in, the sales representative made us feel welcomed without pushing for a sale. The process was easy and accommodating. Sales manager and financial representative made us feel valued and appreciated. We had an issue come up a few days later with the tag, and they resolved it quickly and efficiently. I’m enjoying my vehicle and feel very confident will keep returning for further business with them down the line. Thank you in particular to Karim, Anna, and Roger.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very great to work with. Every person we came in contact with was top CSR oriented. Erick was top notch with his knowledge and understanding to the customer's needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Entire staff that we had contact with was amazing. Highly recommend BMW of Tampa. Super CSR friendly. Erick was a friend from the start till the end of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The staff was amazing, Greg Larsen was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and found exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Steve Mignone has done an amazing job in shepherding us through the process of ordering a customized 740Xi. Steve kept us appraised as the car was manufactured and shipped transatlantic. He is always so comfortable to work with. This is our 3rd car purchased through Steve. We will be back again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Ask for Edwin Orantes, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service. Car arrived sooner than expected very satisfied with the service and my new car 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Easy and fast process like always love BMW fam Justino was great got just what I was looking for more space for our new addition to the family. Looking for a new car go see Justino.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The car is excellent and my salesman Erick Martinez went over the top in delivering a great deal, very prompt follow-up, and ensuring a seamless out of state delivery. I would recommend Erick Martinez and the Tampa BMW family of dealerships hands down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Erick is the best, he take time to listen what you want and always looks for your best interest. He explained everything by detail of your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Mr. Justino followed up as needed in status of my car which was held up due to auto makers delayed delivery dilemma. He was very aggressive about trying to locate the car of my choice, and he made us feel that he was trying to do everything he could to satisfy our request for the vehicle. I would visit Mr. Justino again, he is sincere and provided excellent customer services to my husband and I. Thank you Mr. Justino!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The dealership is top-notch in every way. I was made to feel welcome from the moment I set foot inside the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Justino was an excellent sales man. I had paid a deposit for an x1 in transit however before arrival my truck broke down so I had to use a rental car. I informed Justino about a week after when my vehicle still hadn’t arrived. He was able to find me another x1. He made time for me to come in that same day. I was able to purchase the vehicle that same day and drove out with my first BMW. Justino was very patient and informative. He made every effort to help me get payments within my target. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great dealership to work with. I had ordered a car and my salesperson (Erick) kept me up to date all the way through delivery. Anna was my Finance Manager and was very honest and easy to work with on the post delivery options. The GM (Roger) even took time to stop and say hello. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

The people we’re professional and courteous the cars were clean and nice. We bought 2 cars from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The communication throughout the entire order, sales and signing of paperwork was very pleasant. Great customer service. Erick, I appreciate you making this process so easy for me and my wife. I know is not the first car, so far (4) and Laurie want the X6 soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Good quick deal. He was awesome love my car yay. Would come again if I must

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Justino was awesome and very informative. Best decision ever. Would come again. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I absolutely love my 2022 X7! I enjoyed working with Justino Zoppe, Majed Nasrallah Chase Dzilosji, and Daniel Luppens. Thank you for making it a smooth sale. I will recommend you and your dealership to my family and friends. We will be purchasing another vehicle within the next few months for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great buying experience. It is a low pressure relaxed atmosphere. Our salesperson, Justino, was excellent to work with. We did wait an extremely long time, through no fault of their own, and they were patient with our children. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great experience, Justino is very patient, understanding and friendly. Showed us many options. Had a great experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very professional, friendly and knowledgable! Great experience and iverall service! Would definitely recommend further to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Justino responded to all of my questions extremely fast he was like having my own personal auto buying assistant! He helped me find the right model, the right options and when he couldn’t find one on the lot I loved. He custom ordered one for me! He found available rebates and discounts for me when I didn’t even ask! And I drove it off the lot in 35 days from the day I ordered! That’s crazy fast! I could not ask for a better experience! Thank you so much I will be back and tell all my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Justino at Tampa BMW has done a fantastic job taking care of us. This is my first BMW, and I drove from Venice on a whim that there may be a car on the lot for me. No such luck, but Justino hooked us up and guided us through a custom order, and it has arrived within the time quoted. Overall, the experience at Tampa BMW has been fabulous. I didn’t think that you could feel as though you were getting such a relaxed, easy transaction at a high volume dealership. Thank you for taking care of us, Justino!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Erick was a joy to work with. He was concise, fair, and friendly without being pushy. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire purchase process and followed up afterwards. I would not hesitate to contact him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I was impressed with the dealership. The salesman acted very professionally and I had no problems dealing with anyone there. They delivered the vehicle to me anf everything went according to the schedule thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I had a great experience with BMW of Tampa. Justino Zoppe was a pleasure to work with and he did a fantastic job making things quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Outstanding service by Ali! He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt like I was working with family. I will absolutely buy from Ali again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Justino went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He was responsive and made the sale easy. I would highly recommend Justino for anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Justino was such a helpful resource and a tremendous help in assisting us in buying our daughter a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Excellent - the communication throughout the entire sales process and signing of paperwork was very pleasant. Great customer service. Erick and Ana I appreciate your making this process so easy for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

No Pressure, car was a non BMW but was in great shape. Sales folks were professional non aggressive, polite and would work with them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great service from Erick, Anna and Jose! It is obvious they all take pride in their work, are very professional, and like to prove the best service possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Greg and his finance team were great. Love u guys see u in 12-24 months!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I recently bought x3 2022 here. It was fantastic experience. I also would like to thank Tyler(Our salesman) who helped us throughout our purchase and made our process smooth!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great experience, Erick Martinez was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I had the best experience with Justino at BMW of Tampa! He really went above and beyond to make sure he found what I was looking for at the best price possible. Anna in financing was amazing as well! Having the enterprise rental center there made turning in my rental a breeze. I would Highly recommend this dealership & working with Justino!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new BMW through Greg Larsen. He was able to show us both used/certified and new options- no pressure, informative and would recommend him. We love the 540.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I purchased my car here yesterday and all I can say is it was an amazing experience ! Ilker B. Was fantastic and made the process easy as well as Stu ! This was my second purchase here , will definitely continue to come here .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Erick was very attentive throughout the process from the beginning to the end, I am sure that if Erick had not attended us, I would not have bought the car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Justino and will happily refer all my friends, family and business associates to him! He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic. He made the entire process of ordering my new X4 fun and easy. He made great suggestions that I would not have known to choose on my own. I’m so glad I had him here to help me. His follow up has been excellent as well. He continues to help me as I learn my new car and have questions. I can tell that he truly cares about his customers and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Justino was great, me and my family were happy with our experience with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Justino was outstanding went above and beyond expectations. Exceptional customer service highly satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I worked with Justino Zoppe in new car sales department, quick and reliable service, knowledgeable and was a joy to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I was late to my appointment with Jesse and they were able to accommodate me and assign me to Brian. Very pleased with the customer service! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I am very very pleased with Greg Larsen and the BMW team. Everybody is super professional ,friendly and also keep their word. The BMW was even better than I expected when I picked up my 2022 BMW 430i coupe! Thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Justino was great. He was professional and when I needed some help to get to a number I could work with he went to bat for me and got great results. Anna in financing was also great. I would recommend this dealership and Justino in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I ordered a brand new x4 m and my sales rep was justino zoppe. I can’t say enough about the customer service and efficiency of getting everything done quickly with wonderful customer service .I had a wonderful experience and would highly Re commend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This place did an amazing job on my car Jake was my service advisor he is very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Roman Czachor was great throughout the entire process. He made sure I knew everything that was going on during the during the process. He was super helpful and I will definitely be buying my next one from him. Joe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I typically don't leave reviews unless it's requested, the service was just terrible, or the service is remarkable. The experience I had with BMW of Tampa was remarkable, superb, extraordinary,etc. My sales advisor, Kathy Favale, was amazing. The entire car buying process was by far one of the best I've ever had; I typically feel stressed after buying a car. The negotiation with sales just leaves you drained, but with BMW of Tampa I didn't have that feeling. When I'm ready to upgrade, I will definitely be back to BMW of Tampa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Working with eric was a breeze! Stress free and answered all my questions. Very punctual and didn't keep me waiting. I purchased a used car from the dealership. 10/10 would go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I would like to thank Erick Martinez and Chase the finance manager for always taking quality care of me. I really trust what they say to me and feel like the best ever each time I drive off in a new purchase. I will always be your client. This makes my third purchase from BMW of Tampa Bay, it must be Great service for me to keep coming back. Thank you so much, I love my beautiful car. Yours truly Sheliajo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Outstanding experience! The salesperson, Keith Roberts, is a good example of what I expected in my car buying ordeal and he made it all possible with a very professional manner! I wish I had known him in all my prior car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Be sure to see Roman for your next car lease/purchase! I just did another lease with his stewardship and he is wonderful, and provides great customer service; ensuring you are completely satisfied, plus great follow up! Thank you again to the team.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We had such a great experience buying here, Erick Martinez worked with us to get a great offer for our trade in, so fast and effortlessly. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. We are definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Love my new BMW 840i M Sport with Swarovski Crystal Gear Shift and Start/Stop Button. Calling her, Ms. Sexy. Thank you, Steve Mignone and Andre Kerr for making the transition from Mercedes to BMW so easy and fun. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I cannot say enough nice things about this dealership. They are truly world class. My contacts were Aleko in Sales and my finance manager was Chase. They went out of their way to help and get me the car of my choice. I am truly obliged and thankful for their support. Buy from here - you will NOT regret the experience !

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

First class dealership!! Erick Martinez treated me as if I was family! He and his manager Majed were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is how you get repeat customers. My wife and I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Our first BMW, and we were very pleased with the dealership. Clean, efficient, and everyone pleasant and competent. And a person answers the phone! Eric Martinez is a great salesman. He knows his product, and made the process pleasant and fast. He kept us appraised of the status of the car we ordered, and arranged the entire transaction flawlessly. Through text, phone and email he was always available for any questions we had. Never has buying a car been as pleasant as it was with Eric and the crew at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Client advisor Ali Attia Was good, the whole process was very easy when I went to pick up the 2022 M3, the finance lady (I think was the manager) was nice and explained everything in detail, the only downside I would say to watch out for is the car prices, almost every car I saw was marked up, in my experience this was a 10K markup, I could understand paying over msrp for a hard car to get like the M3 that I’ve been trying to find for months and has a 12 month waitlist on orders, but for a regular ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Erick Martinez is a model car salesperson, and he made my BWM car purchase a breeze. I did not feel pressured or rushed throughout the process. He listened to me and provided me with quick and straightforward communication via text and email and no last-minute final price surprises. I highly recommend BWM of Tampa and Erick Martinez to anyone looking to purchase a BWM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Erick became my salesman after previously ordering my car. once he took over, he went above and beyond to make my experience incredible! as soon as i got to dealership, it was such a quick a process. i would highly recommend him. hes officially my new rep for all purchases going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Erick was fantastic. He was a true professional and made my car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

First class service: I am more than happy with the service I received at BMW of Tampa. The entire staff were friendly and welcoming! My Rep was Mike, he went above and beyond for me! Cars don’t last forever and I will definitely be back to do more business as well as referring all my family and friends! This type of customer service deserves recognition!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Our sales person, Eric Martinez was a gem to work with. He was personable, knowledgeable and made it an enjoyable purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very pleased with our buying experience with this dealer. We were a little apprehensive after the change in ownership; having done business with The Reeves people previously. We were treated well and ordered a new BMW X4M, we received the vehicle in about four weeks. All went well during the whole process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I was referred by my Brother and he always does business with Eric. besides his knowledge about BMW, he gave me several recommendations... he's a cool guy, Bilingual and ex-military like me. The finance guy (Chase) is very helpful when you get very confused with numbers.. I love my 2022, 330i M Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We went to BMW of Tampa and worked with Eric Martinez to build our first X7 M50i. Eric made the process so painless and kept us informed through the whole build of the vehicle. His energy conveys how passionate he is about helping customers and I’d highly recommend Eric at BMW of Tampa!!!! I would give more then 5 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Zenya, Amanda and Kevin in the service department are tremendous and have earned a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Steve Mignone was a world class guy! Ensured that the entire process was seamless. Made sure that we were taken care of from start to finish. Found our new car guy for years to come. Thanks Steve! -Luke

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Their customer service is overall pretty good, as you would expect from a BMW dealer. Nonetheless, I rate them 4 out of 5 because they failed some basic services. About a year or so I had an accident and took my vehicle to them for repairs. They fixed everything but the handbrake was left lose and since I don’t use it much I never realized. When I brought it back for a full tune up and breaks change they were kind enough to fix their mistake.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review