Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amazing customer service 5 stars! AAA rating

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Grant was such a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond for my son and I that were in a huge time crunch ! He made everything go smoothly and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase ! Thanks Grant for all of your hard work to make the deal happen and quickly 😊😊

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great sales team, Cameron D. Very nice experience, I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mike I was a great service advisor. Answered all my questions and was like 1/5 BMW dealers in the area to actually answer the phone.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Worked with Trey to help my boss get his new 2024 BMW X5. Trey was super helpful, honest, and transparent through the whole process and my Boss was very pleased with his car buying experience at the dealership when he came in to pick up his new ride. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Sales person Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable in showing me some vehicles, will definitely be back and purchasing my vehicle in the future with him

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I have had my BMW X5 serviced at this dealer since 2016. When it was time to buy another car I looked elsewhere but eventually came here for the great service. My salesman, Ali Attiah, was a wonderful guide through the process, and helped me get my car and get out of there quick. Wonderful place.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Came in with my wife to test drive an M series and oh boy was that thing fun to drive. Really appreciate Kevin DaCruz for taking the time out of his day to let me get for a joy ride, might be back pretty soon to run some numbers and take it home. Thanks Kev ! You da man !!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thank you for excellent service today!! Trey Amanda and Antonio were great.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Steve Mignone is an incredible sales person. He will find you the BMW you’re looking for. He is very kind and has excellent knowledge. I can’t recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Ive been a customer for almost two years next month and I’ll never choose a different dealership. I live in bradenton and sarasota bmw is the closest and i refuse to go there due to a bad experience i make the drive to come get my car serviced at tampa. Amanda is my service advisor and she is absolutely amazing if it wasn't for her i wouldn't call this place home for my car. Everytime my car gets towed in due to a flat she communicates with me about the process and makes it such a breeze. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Pulled up here due to a blown tire on a busy Monday without and appointment and they were kind enough to accommodate me in a prompt manner. Amanda R was the utmost professional, looking forward to continued business here at this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We worked with Nichole Axley on the purchase of a used Porsche. She was extremely friendly, helpful and worked hard to get our questions answered. Everyone from Nichole and management to Carlos in finance was a pleasure to work with. Love the car and BMW of Tampa. It was a great experience and I’d consider them first when in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I purchase my M440i last week and it was an awesome experience. Chelsea was so patient, incredibly knowledgeable and really helped guide me into the car of my dreams and worked so hard to make it all come together. The entire team was amazing to work with. They even went above and beyond and after spending essentially the whole day with me, put a bow and a cute sign on the car when I picked up my keys. It was late and I’m sure they were ready to get home and they just went above and beyond. THANK ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Purchased a new BMW X5 on March 1 from Roman Czachor at BMW of Tampa - my first time buying an import! Roman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in searching for, locating and retrieving the vehicle I wanted to look at from a rear lot. It was a hike. The sales experience was relatively seamless and enjoyable. BMW Genius John Larsen spent well over an hour with me going over every detail of the car's technology. Have only driven it a few days, but very impressed with the X5 thus far. Ask for Roman and John if you're considering ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa, and the experience was exceptional. Their knowledge of the vehicles, friendly demeanor, and willingness to go the extra mile made the car-buying process enjoyable. They patiently addressed all my questions, ensuring I felt confident in my decision. I highly recommend Erick Martinez for anyone seeking a seamless and positive car-buying experience at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa, and the experience was exceptional. Their knowledge of the vehicles, friendly demeanor, and willingness to go the extra mile made the car-buying process enjoyable. They patiently addressed all my questions, ensuring I felt confident in my decision. I highly recommend Erick Martinez for anyone seeking a seamless and positive car-buying experience at BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Amanda and Magic were great. Got the price down to where I needed, financing approved and car delivered same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Ali Attia was amazing to work with. He found me the car I have been looking for and stuck with me until we made the deal work. Great service. Thank you Ali.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Ali Attia was amazing to work with. He helped me find the perfect BMW for me. Thank you Ali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Nice people, specially Erick Martinez, it was a pleasure to have him as a car seller , he is nice and friendly..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Dave Ogbern in Finance was amazing back in July and every time he’s assisted us since then. Super helpful and friendly and goes above and beyond!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Had the pleasure of completing a sale with Jose. We special ordered an M3 Competition Xdrive. Jose was communicative and attentive. While, I'm positive all the sales staff at BMW of Tampa are excellent, I'd go out of my way to track down Jose when buying my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Absolutely love BMW of Tampa! 2nd Car with them and thanks to Erick Martinez again for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I want to take this opportunity to thanks Erick Martinez for the incredible experience on the purchase of my first BMW x1. My experience with Erick and the dealership was hands down the best, the process was extremely smooth and very professional. 100% recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I want to take this opportunity to thanks Erick Martinez for the incredible experience on the purchase of my first BMW x1. My experience with Erick and the dealership was hands down the best, the process was extremely smooth and very professional. 100% recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The process was extremely smooth and haggle-free. The car was ordered in Aug 2023 and took a few months to be built and shipped, but Ray Johnson kept us in the loop from beginning to end even after transitioning to a new position. Ray entrusted our care into the great hands of Aleko Pouzbouris who assisted us at the end with closing the deal when the car finally got here (Jan 2024). Many thanks to them and their wonderful Manager, Majed!! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I want to take this opportunity to thank from the bottom of my heart for the incredible experience on purchase of a gorgeous 2024-BMW X4. I would like to thank all the people involved in this exciting time for me and for my boys. Thank you Aksel, Ilker, Chase, and Julian. You are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

This dealership gives dealerships a good name. Erick Martinez, our sales advisor, and Andre, the manager, are as straighforward and pleasant to work with as they come. They made the process as smooth as possible for us, no baloney. If you’re in the market for a car, I’d start and end with them. Such a great experience on a certified pre-owned purchase. A couple hour investment and we walked away with a car and a new family member in Erik! He’s the guy to see. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

A big thank you to Chelsea for my new ZL1 1LE. She was exceedingly patient and professional. Always available for questions and went out of her way to get me the best deal. Management was excellent as well and did a great job accommodating my request. Very professional in her communication! Thank you Chelsea.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I just bought a pre-owned vehicle here, and Erick Martinez was such a pleasure to work with! Friendly and incredibly personable, he made sure the process went as smooth as possible and was extremely transparent every step of the way. Next time I need a vehicle I’ll be sure to come back just for his service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

The customer service and experience was outstanding, cannot say enough good things. I bought a car out of state and it was the most seamless process thanks to Ethan Brown. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here - u won’t be disappointed! 🤩

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Always happy with their service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Hands down prob the best buying expierence I’ve ever had. I’ve been in the market recently for a new car and as we all know that is already not always stress free. My sales advisor, Trey Everett, made it that way though! I knew exactly what car I was looking at and he had it ready for me to test drive within minutes of arriving. We sat down to talk numbers, he took time to be thurough and explain each item. Even helped me understand the programs they offer as far as BMW advantage. Normally I would just ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

This was our 3rd visit to different BMW dealerships and by far the best! Our salesman Kevin Dacruz was very friendly and helpful, while our BMW genius Julian Perez was amazing with his knowledge and ability to explain things so we easily understood! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Erick and Tansel were both as transparent as one could hope for. 3rd vehicle purchased from them in past 6 months and feel like it will not be last

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed through the entire process. She and the entire team get 10 STARS!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2023

I recently purchased my wife a new X7 and couldn’t have been happier with the way we were treated by the wonderful staff at BMW of Tampa I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Ilker and the Entire Team at Tampa BMW were awesome. I just retired after 45 years in the car business and purchased my wife a new X7 i40 she loves the car. The entire purchase process was very easy with no pressure and the Price was awesome as well. But most importantly everyone was just as friendly and supportive after the sale. I Highly recommend the entire BMW Tampa organization without hesitation. Thank you Ilker, Tampa BMW Sincerely Wayne Hammond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Ilker and the entire team at Tampa BMW were awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Had so many unethical car encounters in NJ and NY that I was forced South to make a clean, free and easy purchase. I was able to FaceTime with the sales rep to study the vehicle from afar as if I was there. This dealership represents what dealers should be about. Flying down for the purchase of the M4 was worth every minute and was exactly what was discussed and reviewed over the phone. Highly recommend to anyone near or far.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Over my 20+ years of being a BMW owner, I have visited several dealerships all along the east coast. This was the first time I have visited BMW of Tampa. From my initial call to the dealership to the actual purchase of my vehicle, the experience I had was light years ahead of any other dealer I have done business with. My Client Advisor was Chelsea Burke. Chelsea is a consummate professional. She stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire purchase process. Any questions that arose were answered immediately. She ensured that I was fully informed about ALL of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Highly recommend working with Cameron to purchase or lease your next vehicle. He was very honest with us, responsive, and such a pleasure to work with. He made the car leasing experience so much easier than what we’ve delt with in the past. We appreciate you, Cameron! And LOVE our new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

This is my second time purchasing a BMW from this dealership and second time purchasing with Erick Martinez. My experiences with both the dealership and Erick have been nothing short of amazing. I purchased a 2024 M340i this week and I am absolutely in love! I’ve owned BMW, Audi and Mercedes and I can honestly say it is such a good feeling to finally be back in a BMW. They truly are the ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINES!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Had a road hazard issue leading to an immediate need for repairs near BMW of Tampa. Alejandro was my service advisor that helped me enthusiastically throughout my entire service experience. He’s a top-notch advisor and deserves recognition for his excellence. My car was repaired and drove like nothing had ever happened.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I had the pleasure of meeting with Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa. He helped me with my test drive of the 2024 X5 and I fell in love instantly. I ordered it and it came in way faster than I expected. Erick made it such a memorable smooth shopping experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new 2024 bmw X7 M60i with sales person Darin. Darin went above and beyond to help us get our beauty of a SUV and we couldn’t be any happier. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Love my new car. Thank you for the professional service and ease of buying. Tyler was a great sales consultant and David took care of me in finance. Highly recommend buying your next car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Professional, knowledgeable staff provided excellent service purchasing my new BMW. I recently had the pleasure of working with Erick Martinez at BMW when purchasing my new 230i.from my first interaction, Erick impressed me with his warm greeting, professionalism.. He made thoughtful recommendations on customization based on how I planned to use the vehicle. I appreciated that he was focused on finding the optimal configuration for my situation, not just making a quick sale. Throughout the buying process, Erick remained patient, attentive, and informative. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Erick provided an outstanding customer experience that exceeded my expectations. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Purchased my vehicle from here and had a great experience with Trey. I did most of the transaction remotely as I am about a hour away from this dealership. Chase was my finance manager and he got all the paperwork complete with ease. After the purchase my experience with Amanda in service has been top notch as well. It’s a bit of a drive but worth it in my option over other closer options I have. I will definitely be back to purchase future vehicles from these gentleman!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Highly recommend this BMW Dealership. Kevin and Kyle have given me nothing but great service every time that I've come to this dealership. I will always recommend this BMW Dealership to everyone I know. The best in Tampa by far.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

My wife and I had a pleasant experience with BMW of Tampa. Chelsea Burke made our experience especially pleasant. We were out-of-state buyers. Chelsea's communication and customer service is top tier. She was very accommodating and possesses a meticulous business acumen. When we flew down to sign our documents the process was seamless because of Chelsea's attention to detail. Many thanks to BMW of Tampa and their awesome salesperson Chelsea Burke for the most rewarding car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I have never been a fan of salesmen, especially car salesmen. That all changed the day I walked into BMW of Tampa and met Erick Martinez. Erick is not a typical salesmen and is certainly not representative of the salesmen I've met in the past that left me with such destain for the profession as a whole. Erick is a true gentleman and a true professional. He is extremely well versed in the product that he sells. From the moment we shook hands, Erick Martinez made me feel as though he was an old, trusted friend of mine. Erick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I have never been a fan of salesmen, especially car salesmen. That all changed the day I walked into BMW of Tampa and met Erick Martinez. Erick is not a typical salesmen and is certainly not representative of the salesmen I've met in the past that left me with such destain for the profession as a whole. Erick is a true gentleman and a true professional. He is extremely well versed in the product that he sells. From the moment we shook hands, Erick Martinez made me feel as though he was an old, trusted friend of mine. Erick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Car was in too too shape, staff was helpful. One headlight had an issue the day after I bought the car and they replaced the whole assembly for no charge, which isn’t a cheap part. Love the vehicle and I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Justino was excellent . He kept working with me until I found the car i Loved. Very Nice to me Explained everything to me .Helped me through the Process. I will recommend him to all my Friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2023

I can't say enough about how great Nicole Axley was to deal with through an out of state purchase from Virginia. She made sure everything was perfect down to grabbing me lunch while I was stuck in my own meetings. I've purchased over 40 vehicles in my lifetime and I've never had such an amazing experience. Thank you so much Nicole 🙂 You guys have an absolutely amazing sales person on your hands, don't let her go!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I can't say enough about how great Nicole Axley was to deal with through an out of state purchase from Virginia. She made sure everything was perfect down to grabbing me lunch while I was stuck in my own meetings. I've purchased over 40 vehicles in my lifetime and I've never had such an amazing experience. Thank you so much Nicole 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Great place to get your BMW serviced. Staff is very friendly and they make sure your car is taken care of. I highly recommend getting your BMW serviced at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

BMW of Tampa service was phenomenal. Askel Tan goes above and beyond to give you the best deal. Askel truly cares about customer service. I also got the pleasure of working with chase in finance he explained so much and made sure I was all set. Thank you BMW of Tampa

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

ASKEL Tan and Chase in financing, at BMW of Tampa are the best only buy cars through them. Always going above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Roger, Erik M., & Chase rock! The best experience in car buying I’ve ever had. Go see them tomorrow! Luv that Team!.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I had the best experience with Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle please see Eric Martinez ,he is honest and will go out of his way to make you feel confident about your purchase, and above all you will ride off with a big smile on your face.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

If you gonna use service, I recomand to talk to Amanda. She was great and always updating me with everything that happened to my car. Great work 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Erick Martinez was a pleasure to work with. I never felt any pressure to buy and he was very informative and pleasant throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to others and will be sure to get my next car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Ilker was extremely helpful and to the point with answering all my questions. Highly recommend him to anybody shopping a new car at this location. Fantastic sales rep!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

My husband and I just upgraded to our first mom and dad car! & the customer service at this location is 10/10. Everyone was so kind, and when my daughter needed her diaper changed and I realized I had no diapers left in my bag I was nervous and she was fussy. The kind employees of BMW north Tampa went out and BOUGHT DIAPERS for my baby so I can change her and she could be comfortable. It’s the things like that that make people care and stay loyal to a company! & I will be referring anyone and everyone ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thank you for being an upstanding establishment and providing us with a great experience with our vehicle's needs. Your dealership is staffed with top notch professionals that understand the industry. Justino from sales is knowledgeable and efficient, and Amanda from service is honest and professional. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Most trustworthy, honest, and amazing car sales person I’ve ever had. Provides the best red carpet customer experience and will recommend to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I have bought many cars and this purchase was by far the most easiest most price reasonable all around good environment by far. My sales associate Rosina help me in every way possible to get the best price for my purchase as well as my trade in .there finance department is smooth and quick I got there at 1:30 and was back on the road in my new truck before 5:00🥳.If your in the market of buying a BMW or maybe a pre own car or truck this place is highly recommended in my book 😁😎

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Erick Martinez was a pleasure to work with. I never felt any pressure to buy and he was very informative and pleasant throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to others and will be sure to get my next car from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

My first purchase of a BMW and I had the pleasure of working with Erick Martinez. Erick definitely took his time to explain and allowed me to test drive vehicles before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Complete awesome buying experience. Chelsea Burke was a joy to work with and i recomend this place with 5 stars! I even had my new car delivered with a bow on it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Nice dealership, but lacks a good customer waiting area. Minimal snacks and drinks. Have to get those from the bending machine. Love the service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

A huge shout out to Cam and Mike (finance). I cannot thank you both enough! My experience was one of the very best! Cam was amazing to work with throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend doing business with BMW of Tampa, you can't beat their top notch service anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Justino has amazing from the very beginning. Waiting for our new x7 was exciting and he kept us updated all the way till it arrived. Thanks Justino for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Daniel Lummus is excellent in the service department always accessible and goes above and beyond for customer service, a shout out to Emily as well she is very kind while being courteous going above and beyond to be sure that I was happy with the work completed. Thanks to you all for making my repairs actually seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I spent two days back and forth between various dealerships looking at SUVs. My last stop was BMW of Tampa. Thank goodness I stopped there and found my perfect car, thanks to JZ. He is by far the best sales representative I have worked with in my life. I had a pleasant experience and he found me the right car. He wasted no time and bested the competition in every area. Looks like I'm a BMW guy now, thanks to JZ, Tonsel and the crew at BMW of Tampa. Andrew (Adam) 911Studios www.YouTube.com/911Reviews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Excellent service, everyone was so kind and helpful. Justino really pulled out all of the stops to make this purchase memorable. Thank you to all at BMW of Tampa for your expertise and passion!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I had the pleasure of being assigned Amanda Runyan in the service/repair department. Her professionalism, vehicle understanding, clear explanations, and exceptionally fast communication led to peace of mind and faster-than-estimated repair times, saving me time! "Margaret" now runs like a dream! She provided unparalleled service and is a testament to the auto industry, her dealership (where everyone was helpful and her work ethic noticed), and BMW. I know where to find the best when I need it! Thank you, Amanda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

I have been using that dealership in the last four BMW I have bought. Erick Martinez is the best salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and polite. He always make me feel so welcomed and relaxed when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Purchased a pre-owned BMW from Matt Infante over the weekend. He was very kind, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was not a pressured sales person at all so I appreciated that!!! He was very professional and was able to get a quick quote on our trade in and was able to get us in and out of the office very quick. He followed up on Monday making sure everything was great!!! High Recommend MATT over at the BMW preowned location FIVE STARS!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Excellent service every time. Erik is honest and hardworking and takes pride in helping me feel educated with every vehicle I have purchased from him. I’m always given stellar service and trust him implicitly. Thx Erik

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Erick Martinez was great to work with. Car was nicely prepped when I came to retrieve it. Clearly all the electronic and computer bells and whistles are/were overwhelming and in spite of a tech expert trying to teach me “everything” my brain couldn’t take it all in, and some questions are still out there for me to answer and fiddling for a bit. Very happy with my experience although I wish Germany could have had it produced and delivered in only a few weeks! It’s a hoot to drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2023

Chelsea made my experience buying my BMW 330i a breeze. She's courteous, professional, not pushy and best of all knowledgeable. She follows through to make sure everything was ok. Great sales experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Chelsea B. made my experience buying my BMW 330i a breeze. She's courteous, professional, not pushy and best of all knowledgeable. She follows through to make sure everything was ok. Great sales experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Thank you to Amanda Shorey for taking the time to work with me on purchasing a pre owned 2018 Audi Q7! Being from NJ I had to make sure the car could make the drive back. She was able to get the general manager to accommodate my above and beyond request of getting the car inspected with a mechanic. She also sent extra photos/videos of the vehicle as requested ahead of my trip down and communication was excellent. Carlos in financing was great to deal with, explained everything well and with no pressure professionalism. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Never had a good car shopping experience before in the US but it changed yesterday when we decided to go to BMW Tampa. We were greeted by Karim who was very helpful and friendly. Test drive and negotiations were great and we made a deal on a 2024 X5. Karim even ordered us lunch as we were so hungry and the whole sale process happened through lunch time. He is the man! A very kind and genuine man, truly a pleasure to deal with him. Then Chase, from finance and Cameron, the BMW Genius, were fantastic to deal with as well. (...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Rodger , Raheem, Trey, the entire team is excellent ! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

My experience with Chelsea Burke was beyond exceptional ! I am a BMW loyalist but Chelsea’s hospitality, patience and flexibility made my purchase experience much more pleasant and delighting. Overall great service by the entire team, I will definitely be returning for my electric car in a couple years.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Roman and Chase were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

The best BMW dealer in Florida. Friendly place, they really know how to appreciate their customers. Especially thank to Mr. Ilker Burnukara for his excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Worked with Chelsea Burke at BMW of Tampa. Very responsive and professional. Addressed all my questions. Sent me multiple videos of the vehicle since I was an out of state buyer. Flew in and picked up the car. Chelsea was waiting for me, had the car prepped and all paperwork ready. Great experience, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW of Tampa with the help of Amanda Shorey. Amanda was extremely courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I highly recommend BMW of Tampa and Amanda Shorey if you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Erick was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to work with. The entire process went smoothly and never felt pressured


Leave Us A Review