Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

First class service: I am more than happy with the service I received at BMW of Tampa. The entire staff were friendly and welcoming! My Rep was Mike, he went above and beyond for me! Cars don’t last forever and I will definitely be back to do more business as well as referring all my family and friends! This type of customer service deserves recognition!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Our sales person, Eric Martinez was a gem to work with. He was personable, knowledgeable and made it an enjoyable purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very pleased with our buying experience with this dealer. We were a little apprehensive after the change in ownership; having done business with The Reeves people previously. We were treated well and ordered a new BMW X4M, we received the vehicle in about four weeks. All went well during the whole process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I was referred by my Brother and he always does business with Eric. besides his knowledge about BMW, he gave me several recommendations... he's a cool guy, Bilingual and ex-military like me. The finance guy (Chase) is very helpful when you get very confused with numbers.. I love my 2022, 330i M Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We went to BMW of Tampa and worked with Eric Martinez to build our first X7 M50i. Eric made the process so painless and kept us informed through the whole build of the vehicle. His energy conveys how passionate he is about helping customers and I’d highly recommend Eric at BMW of Tampa!!!! I would give more then 5 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Zenya, Amanda and Kevin in the service department are tremendous and have earned a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Steve Mignone was a world class guy! Ensured that the entire process was seamless. Made sure that we were taken care of from start to finish. Found our new car guy for years to come. Thanks Steve! -Luke

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

After many car purchases in the past no experience has been as good as the one we had with Steve Mignone. He is the absolute best and we would happily do business with him again. Professional, attentive, patient, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe him. Make sure to ask for him when you go car shopping!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with BMW of Tampa. Trey Everett is a great salesman. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and most important...did not pressure me into anything. Very happy with my selection and the entire purchase process. Their tech geniuses really do have a thorough understanding of the vehicles and can answer any question that is asked. Thanks for providing a great dealership in the Tampa Bay area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

BMW of Tampa always has the best customer service! This is the 3rd car I have purchased from them and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. Kathleen is always so professional and can find you the exact car you are looking for. Thank you again BMW of Tampa for getting me into my new car in such a short amount of time after my X6 was totaled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Erick Martinez knows all BMWs VERY well! He showed us all the details of our X3. I highly recommend him and BMW of Tampa Bay. I will definitely return when time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I was surprised to learn of the transition to Morgan Auto Group after having been a long time, happy customer of Reeves Import Motor Cars. I scheduled an appointment with BMW service several weeks ago and much to my surprise I received the same friendly welcome and outstanding service that I always received in the past. I was assigned to an amazing advisor by the name of Amanda Runyan. Amanda was absolutely lovely to work with and offered great customer service...a true professional! Thank you Morgan Auto Group and Amanda Runyan!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I purchased my first bmw and my experience was nothing short of amazing thanks to Erick Martinez ! He's a great advisor ! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and funny: ) I absolutely LOVE my new purchase. I would recommend asking for Erick during your car purchasing needs! Thank you to Chase as well for helping with my approval process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Erick Martinez was my sales advisor I purchased a 2022 bmw x5 really grateful for all the help a got from Erick make this my best experience buying a car ever. I got not enough good things to say about Erick and his team thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

We had a great experience at BMW of Tampa Bay. During a time when used cars are at a all time shortage and we really didn't need another car, who would've thought we would find the car of our dreams. We have never owned a BMW, but the excellent service we received from Ilker Burnukara Sales Advisor, Chelsea the BMW Genius Specialist and Cole the finance person was top notch! Having a customer service background, I have become accustomed to not always receiving the best service, but I will tell you this team gave us the very BEST ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I worked with Erick Martinez over the phone about a BMW X1 we were interested in. He told me he had two at the dealership when no one else in Florida had any. We agreed on a price over the phone and we had a trade that Erick made sure we got what was offered to us elsewhere on the trade. Basically he matched what was offered to us on trade and made the deal happen. Erick is very easy to work with and I would highly recommend. Thank you Erick for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Had a good experience with Sal in sales. Amanda is a service legend. The only reason I give 4 stars is because their lack of cars for loaner BMW's. The guys at their in house Enterprise are nice but they didn't have BMW's each time my car was serviced here. This makes me want to head to a different BMW for service concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Erick Martinez from the first time we spoke over the phone he was very professional and honest. Never treated me and my wife as a dollar sign ($). On the contrary, he made was fill like family. Cause of that, we purchased 2022 X3. Keep up the great work..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I wanted to share my experience with Steve Mignone. I was dropping off my vehicle with my wife and 2 young sons in another vehicle late this evening at a neighboring Morgan Automotive Group dealership when their gates were locked. Even after a long day of work, he went out of his way to greet us, offered us beverages, and allowed us to leave our vehicle and keys with his dealership. Incredible act of kindness, great customer service, and professionalism that should be rewarded. So if you are in the market for a BMW, please ask for Steve directly. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Erick Martinez took the time to understand my needs and preferences. He worked toward finding the vehicle I was looking for and provided various options along the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Steve was great helping me find the right car and getting me the right price! He took care of everything! The new BMW is sporty and handles great! They come with all the bells and whistles and Steve showed me how to use them! Excellent service from the entire team!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

My girlfriend and I just leased an M235i from BMW Tampa and could not have had a better experience. No hard sell, no constant follow-ups and no half truths. Steve, the BMW agent we dealt with, could not have been more helpful to us in making the decision. Once made, the whole process of getting signed was simple and straightforward. I would recommend Steve and his colleagues at BMW Tampa. I’ll be back when it’s time for us to replace our second car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Thrilled with the team at BMW of Tampa! From my terrific sales pro Steve Mignone who found the perfect car for me to the very thorough and respectful finance team - I appreciate the care you all put into the experience, the transparency and respect of my time. Not to mention my gorgeous, road hugging ride! Proud to be part of the BMW of Tampa family! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Erick Martinez was professional and eliminated the stressfulness of buying another car. It was great to work with Eric at the dealer and visualized my car as we build it together. Thank you so much Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

If you're looking for a BMW, Erick Martinez is the Salesman to help you! He's knowledgable in BMW and truly loves the cars. He keeps the conversation light and fun and is not stuffy or tries to press you into purchasing. I leased my X7 with him and he knew that car like the back of his hand. Showing me all the fun tricks it can do and answering any weird question I tend to come up with. I'll go to nobody else now but Erick. He's also very quick with an email response and if ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

After going to Ferman and not making a deal I chose to give Reeves a try and called to see what they could do, talked to Alex Chiriboga. He worked with me and offered me a great deal. This is my first BMW and Reeves made the entire process easy and painless, I walked in and they treated me like a conquering king when I walked in and had the entire process ready to go. Have nothing but great things to say about Reeves and Alex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

We recently purchased a new car at the Reeves BMW in Tampa. Erick Martinez was there to help us and was always friendly and very professional. We highly recommend him to help you when you are ready to buy your next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

From service to parts the staff is always friendly and willing to help and to go the extra mile... thank you wholesale parts and Bob

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Amanda my service advisor was great! Been a bmw owner for 16 years and never had service as professional as she provided! Good job Reeves

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Amanda, I believe she’s a supervisor in the service department. She’s the best. She’s so helpful, and kept me updated it while my car was in service. She’s just very kind and understanding. If u ever have ur car in service just make sure she’s ur advisor she’s amazing ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Drove from Orlando to Tampa and I’m so glad we did. Reeves BMW was EXCEPTIONAL! Never had a car buying experience go so smoothly! Sal was very easy to deal with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We wouldn’t buy a BMW anywhere else. Thanks Aksel!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The staff is great Kurt, Roger and the gang are very friendly and professionals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Reeves BMW! Can’t t go wrong! All the staff is very accommodating ! They put their customers first and don’t pressure you into a purchase but let you do the test drive and have your own personal experience, but is available to answer your questions! On a scale of 1-10, I would definitely give them a 10!!! Kathleen has been my sales person, Chase in finance gets you in and out! Ryan has been my service advisor and Jesse shows you what all you have in your car and very patient when explaining ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great service! I’ve been to other dealerships and quick response from Reeve’s has been unmatched.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

I recommend Illker Burnukara, he is an outstanding, honest salesman. Very knowledgeable and prompt. TRUSTWORTHY I recommend you call or ask for Illker if your shopping at Reeves.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Sal Calderon was the best salesman EVER!!! He made our car buying experience easy and hassle free...thank you Sal ❤

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Erick Martinez, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions. I would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Just purchased a car from pre-owned sales and Luis was amazing. His customer services skills are remarkable. True honest guy! I will be returning for all my future purchases! Had to get some things done in the service department another amazing experience from customer service rep Amanda! Kudos to this team, super transparent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Just purchased my 3rd car from Ilker Burnukara 813-933-2811 from the BMW showroom. He is absolutely wonderful, patient and detail oriented. Thank you so much! 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Quick and easy service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Perfect service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

As a young Hispanic woman I was very scared and stressed our with the process of buying a car. Erick Martinez guided me through the process and worked with my needs and budget. He found the perfect car for me and was always available to answer all my questions. The process was very smooth and all the promises were kept. I am really excited with my new car. Thank you, Erick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

This was our first time buying a BMW and Reeves treated us like family. I wanted to thank Erick Martínez for helping us out with the purchase of our new X1. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Friendly people

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Service managers are very polite and willing to work with their customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We leased a new vehicle with Reeves. We worked with Robert Real and had a great experience. Thank you Robert for making the process very easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I purchased my first car here and was thankful for Erick Martinez who helped me throughout the entire process. He made my parents and I feel very confident and secure with our purchase. Thank you so much and will definitely come back for future services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Amanda in service is awesome! She kept me posted via text with updates on my car and exceeded my expectations. I dropped it off this past Wednesday and she said it wasn’t going to be done until Tuesday which I was completely fine with, but I got it back two days later! She made sure my extended warranty company covered everything. I can’t thank her enough. Reeves service department is easily the best I’ve ever worked with. I will continue to come back here.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Superior customer service from Reeves, in particular Erick. He went above and beyond to ensure the acquisition of a beautiful M5 was smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealer. If you are looking for a 5 star experience, ask for Erick M. You will be taken care of. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great BMW dealership. Knowledge service team, very friendly, and keeps customers well informed regarding their vehicle's service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Erick and the team at Reeves BMW Tampa exceeded my expectations from start to end. Sales, management and loan department they were all very friendly and made the process very smoth. Erick was an absolute pleasure to work. He was friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and didn’t try to push me into making any decisions I wasn’t comfortable with. He went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and my experience working with Erick who even after the sale followed up to make sure ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Alexander Chiribiga and the team at Reeves BMW made the car buying experience stress-free. They listened to my wants and needs, they didn't try to up sell me and they were not pushy. They took the time to explain the car types and differences. From start to finish this was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had by far! Thank You Alex 💙

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Cliff over at the Service Department is amazing in every way. You can really tell he cares about customers. Everyone over at the used car dealership was really nice and didn't pressure us for a sale, which was appreciated. The new car dealership people were a bit snobby and acted as if money grows on trees (sadly this is true at a lot of BMW dealerships not just Reeves). I don't know if they're just extremely over the top busy or they're bad at managing their BMW loaners because they're usually out even when booking ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Always a great experience at Reeves BMW of Tampa! Just a service visit today but still treated Royal! I love my I3, so cute!🥰😍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Thanks to Ilker for a wonderful experience! Effortless purchase without the hassle. Highly recommend Mr. Ilker Burnukara as your next sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I just got my first BMW from Reeves BMW. I had the the pleasure of working with Erick Martinez. He was so was very nice and friendly and most of all Patient. Thank You so much Erick! I recommend Reeves 100% quality customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

So far being my first bmw I’m 100% happy from a diehard Ford fan for the last 30 something years I figured I would roll the dice and try something new and as far as a brand I can’t complain and as far as their service department I was treated with the upmost respect kind of like how car dealers used to act back in the 80’s and 90’s thanks again reeves

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

This was our first experience with Reeves BMW. The ENTIRE STAFF WAS AMAZING !! Best team in the Business. Start to finish this is top of the list in best experiences we have had in buying a vehicle for all three of our children. We was looking for a vehicle for our 16 yr old daughter , full transparency her first car. Our salesperson ILker Burnukara was absolutely wonderful and a true professional. He showcased exemplary BMW knowledge, customer service, dedication and patience in finding us the perfect vehicle for our daughter. Was't pushy but genuine, he followed up consistently with us , ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Ilker Burnukara was excellent to work with, once again. We will not deal with any other dealer for our Vehicle needs. Reeves BMW and Ilker has earned our business. The process was easy, no pressure and they know what they are talking about. Thanks again for working with us and making the process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Roman is a great rep, no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Very good services. And staff are very kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Ask for Erick Martinez. He has helped us for years. He is fair, honest, knowledgeable, experienced,and dependable but most of all .....kind hearted! He is one in a million! Erick explodes with personality and friendliness!! He has gone out of his way to make sure my family was always happy! I can be a hard one to please, but Erick always finds a way. The general manager has been loyal to us and stands by BMWs promise. The finance department isn’t to shabby either.....can not leave out the amazing Chase! Always a fun time when Erick and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Ask for Erick Martinez. He has helped us for years. He is fair, honest, knowledgeable, experienced,and dependable but most of all .....kind hearted! He is one in a million! Erick explodes with personality and friendliness!! He has gone out of his way to make sure my family was always happy! I can be a hard one to please, but Erick always finds a way. The general manager has been loyal to us and stands by BMWs promise. The finance department isn’t to shabby either.....can not leave out the amazing Chase! Always a fun time when Erick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Trey and Jesse were absolutely amazing! Professional, and very helpful. Made buying a new car an enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable! For a pain free buying process from start to finish, call these guys. REEVES is the best by far!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Had the best experience and such great help from Ilker. He made the process enjoyable and found me the perfect car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Bought my first BMW yesterday! Everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have never had the car buying process go this smoothly. Thank you all, but especially Tyler White and Chase Dziloski.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Scott at Reeves BMW certified pre owned did a wonderful job. He really took his time and worked with me on finalizing the deal for my new BMW X3. I would highly recommend seeing Scott.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Polished, professional and prompt communications by our salesman, Sal. Everything went smoothly thanks to his continuous attention to the process.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

First time getting service from Reeves BMW Tampa. Danny Sarmiento was my service advisor. Amanda welcomed me when I arrived and was very polite. Service was very professional and prompt. Had my vehicle back in a little over 24 hours. They have my business and I would recommend to all. Thanks Danny, Amanda, and Reeves staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Found an X3 with the options I wanted at Reeves and spoke with Eric Martinez based on some of the reviews I read here. I was not disappointed. and drove home in my new X3 5/4/21.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great team, very accomodating. Clean facility and professional service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Raheem from the service department is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Thank you Erick Martinez! 🙏 For going out of your way to provide us with a great deal on our new BMW. Your great Customer Service is really appreciated. 🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

They treated me so good .. they also need to bring the snacks back .. stop being healthy and put some better snacks .. an mandrid orange? 🙏♥️🥀

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very professional. Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We drove from Sarasota to purchase a BMW yesterday afternoon after communicating with Ilker Burnukara. What a great experience! From the time we reached out until we walked out the door with the car, we found Ilker to be incredibly professional, patient, and knew his product. He answered all texts and emails quickly and thoroughly. In addition, he was prepared for our arrival and took care to make sure that all of our questions were answered. If I could give 10 stars, I absolutely would. Thanks Ilker , Jeff Walstrom- kind and patient Business Manager, and Reeves BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

This was our first experience buying a car with Reeves BMW and it went extremely well! We worked with advisor Erick Martinez who was fantastic, very fair and took the time to answer all of our questions. Our whole experience with the dealership went without a hitch and they were very thorough! Thank you Erick!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I went to Reeves with an issue and they took total ownership of the issue and it was resolved quickly with no cost to me. Thank you Jesse!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I recently bought a BMW 3 series and was our sales advisor Alex Chiriboga made the process very simple and easy and was also very patient in guiding me to a car that I actually loved. Also I would recommend Alex to anyone seeking help when looking a car that they would like to purchase. The business manager Mr. Chase Dziloski was also very professional, helpful and knowledgable in guiding me through the financial process.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Thanks to Denis Danan for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review