Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great experience purchasing my BMW. Very knowledgeable sales representative. Got me in and out quickly while supporting all of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Excellent service. Squeezed me in without advanced appointment. Work was done quickly and got us back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The service department was very efficient. All personnel were friendly. Service was completed as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The shop is very attentive and detailed with service explanation. The experience is great always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very thorough. a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Kyle Ahrens did a great job, 5 stars. The worst part of the experience is having to complete these reviews. Terrible app/software/system, doesn’t work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very good service. Everyone is nice and know that the have to do to make the clients happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very easy buying experience. They were able to do most of the paperwork ahead of time so I was able to sign and drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Alejado palacio did an excellent job. I really appreciate the short video about my car getting service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great service every time Raheem is always helpful provides great service..last two time the service was super fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Everyone was very nice and the work was done on time at the price quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience. My service rep, Mike Ingersoll, Was great. He took the time to look at the vehicle make sure that everything that needed athat needed to have completed was completed check for recalls and software updates made sure all that happened and got my wheel repairs completed and personally inspected them to make sure that they had done a good job. Mike is great guy it was a great experience, and I left with good feelings! Thanks again! Kurt Weber DDS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Straight and efficient talk, they also try to get the best! I hope i can find my next car there! Congratulations for everything. And see you guys next time for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service. Professional Personell all the way around.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Called in for a last minute, end of day oil change appointment but they were not able to accomodate. However, the phone attendant, I believe her name was Amber, was very diligent and was able to setup an appointment early the next day, not only for the oil change but also to follow up on some warranty issues. She promptly coordinated the visit with service advisor including a loaner. Upon arrival the next day, I was quickly checked in and assisted by Alejandro. Alejandro took the time to go through the services needed and also informed of some service bulletin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service with a professional attitude. The personal care they give to the customer makes them my number one choice when it comes to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I was for maintenance service and everything was nice, the attendant Jack did very well and service was ok. Nice place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great service and done right and on time. Thanks so much as always the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Ryan my service rep is world class. Always looking out for me and my X5. I could not ask for a better partner to keep my car safe and secure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I always get the best service at Morgan. The check in process is smooth and Raheem is the best advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The service at BMW of Tampa is always great. Everything is explained well and delivered as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Outstanding experience. Thank you for the care and patience. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you!!! P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Danny is always great...dont like getting a rental everytime but understand your busy there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Timely, efficient and job well done! Kept me up to date on progress of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Great Service and good people 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Jose, was a great salesman. Good person to work with and his management and finance team were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Everything from our sales person to the finance lady it was just a superb experience. Thank you for your wonderful staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Professional, fast service and open to help wherever needed. I have used that location for several years now and has always been pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. The same great service has remained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Love Jon Swennson. But your coffee and snacks are WAY below Fields BMW in Orlando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

30k mile service work on my 230i was great. Team member Michael Derby was very knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

After Mrs Reeves sold to the MorganGroup, we were concerned that the customer service that Reeves was famous for would disappear . I’m happy to say that we have received the same great service from Morgan’s BMW aid Tampa that we enjoyed with Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service representative Brian Nguyen was courteous, knowledgeable and effective. I rate him a 19. Car was serviced well and onl time. Shuttle driver was great and pleasant. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The problem was accurately diagnosed and fixed. I have had nothing but good experiences when I bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The service department was courted oily and timely. They provided my pre-purchase inspection and provided additional information requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Everything was great for the service. That should be enough and asking for more words is irritating at best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service and cooperation during the sales process. I have been a Reeves customer for years and this is a big reason why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great service. Really liked the video sent as the service tech when through all the details in the service inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Went above and beyond & has a client for life now! I felt heard, he explained everything in great detail, & was JUST as excited to show me my new car & has kept in touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Much thanks to Jake and the whole service team. They diagnosed my problem, ordered needed parts and got me back in my car and on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience from courtesy car to flexibility to match my schedule to attention to details and follow up . Bob and his team are great

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Salesmen Scott Arrigo was awesome dealing with this "Audi" guy. spent time going over the vehicles that we were looking for. Great experience with getting through the finance dept.I cannot remember the young ladies name who went over our X7 with us, but she was great at explaining the finer details of our vehicle. Highly recommend your facility to my friends. Thanks again, Todd Jarvis.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I am giving Danny and the service team a five star because of the great assistance that was given. And I want to make it clear that is the extent. Not BMW Of Tampa. That "Snake by the the of Hector that son of Satan yes I can say that because he Lied he Lied he Lied. But never the less we all have a book of life and believe you me everything is being written down. Danny I appreciate your professional service that was rendered. Thanks for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The service advisor was great. He made sure that we stayed in constant communication. He sent an email to the sales lady Kathleen because I asked about her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Absolutely great encounter during buying process. Mr. Lawlor was very professional and knowledgeable. Traveled a few hours to buy here because of comfort I felt during our phone conversations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I was given a new advisor since my old advisor had left the company. It was a very smooth transition and I received excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My wife and I have had multiple great experiences with Trey at the dealership. Trey is very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to just chat with. We will continue looking for him for future upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I just received my Mini that I bought preowned from Matt. The car is in excellent condition, I bought it all the way from New York. He was great in getting the paperwork all set for me, the car was perfectly detailed, and Matt made sure to coordinate with my transporter in getting it picked up. Buying a car doesn’t have to be difficult, and they made it a super easy process! I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you! Dave Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

BMW of Tampa best service quickest service with home delivery for the new car to. your door

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very prompt, friendly service. I have never felt so comfortable at a car dealership. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Made the deal I wanted. Was treated with courtesy and respect. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Was able to talk to sales person and manager- easy to talk to. Did not think charging $1980 for clear coat was reasonable or classy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Great experience. Scott Arrigo was great to work with. Will definitely refer to your dealership. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My first visit to BMW of Tampa, after many years with the prior owner. I found a huge improvement in nearly every aspect of bringing my Z3 in for service. My advisor, Bob Hovorka, was very helpful in managing my particular service requirements, which were very complicated, from beginning to end. I especially liked the use of a video description of each service Item in detail, as I had several services done. Typically taking a car in for major work is not a good experience. Mine was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for my servicing for years. I received consistent professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Excellent service by Bryan

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Could stock more beverages and provide something to drink besides water. Please also work on wait times for oil change. It took an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Ryan, my service advisor, was great. Very helpful. My only complaint would be my appt was at 9:30 and I didn’t get checked until 10:30! An hour after my appt time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Prompt and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Ryan helped me out with my recall as well as a promotion they weee running for oil changes. It was a no brainer to get the special. I received a video of my car being serviced and a message when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent staff , beautiful and exquisite location with five stars service . This is my second time buying a car and Ali Attia always take care of everything with good timing and professionalism ! Thanks Ali !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Kevin did a great job addressing the other issues I mentioned. The video provided was helpful and thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great communication and excellent to work with! Will be following up with Jake for the next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very professional on point service and highly highly recommended thank you guys so so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I want to thank Amanda my service adviser for always making my visit an impeccable experience. It a pleasure to be apart of the BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

I have taken all 3 of my BMWs here I’ve always received excellent customer service. I love the they send you a video or the work that needs to be done or that they did, they will also give you different options as to what is need and not just have you do unnecessary things to your vehicle just to make money. Check it out tell them LaToyia Jones sent ya😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Mike was very helpful and took care of the problem I had with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great place, with great employees. Always pleasure to work with Alejandro. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great car! Lots of tech but I’m catching on!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Excellent service by Roman Czachor in putting the deal together and making the delivery. Obviously awesome new M850!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We had excellent service, assistance,and order lead time. We will as we have continue our relationship in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great service and good people. Bob was very helpful in scheduling the appointment and make it very easy for me to do business you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Un servicio extraordinario, muy gentiles y con mucho ánimo de que el cliente salga complacido, encantada de su servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

BMW Tampa has been my dealership for 19 years. They have always taken great care of me and my car. Courteous, efficient, clean and honest. I love the video from the technician about my car. Also the easy communication by cell/text with my service associate. Amanda was especially nice to work with this week. Thank you for all you do. I’m a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This dealership makes you feel special, like part of a family and everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The largest reason that I have dealt with this dealership for the last 30 years is the staff and management. I’ve dealt with Roman Czachor virtually all of that time and have had nothing but stellar service from him. He’s the major reason that I buy cars from this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very superior salesmanship with courtesy and professionalism. I will definitely go there again! Absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Service was good. The Adviser is very good. Had 4 new tiers put on and they lost my stem caps. But they made right with new caps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Good location Good service Brian my service advisor was excellent Will continue to do business with Yu

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Sales Coordinator Keith was very professional and transparent throughout our buying experience. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I’m a tuff consumer to deal with especially since I’ve also been in the car business. Mike knew exactly how to deal with me. Very straight forward and no BS. I’d definitely buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This dealership has been super helpful and accommodating in making sure I get what I wanted. It has been an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Service performed in a timely and efficient manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

quality work by pros done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brian the rep that checked me in was very attentive and kept me updated about the progress of my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Great service! BMW Tampa provides professional customer service and excellent mechanical service provided by certified mechanics. My experience was great. All work was described to me in detail and I was given the option to decide what work to be done. Pricing was reasonable for the work completed. Would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Friendly staff quick in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Took care of all my needs in a timely manner. Very professional and knowledgeable when it came to the services I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Always excellent service, customer for over 15 years. We have purchased three vehicles from the Reeves family and will definitely buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Raheem is absolutely the best service advisor in the business. Always a pleasure to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ryan was very helpful and answered all my questions and provided quick and professional services. He’s definitely a 10 on scale of 1-10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fantastic service as always from BMW of Tampa. The service advisers I have dealt with consistently go above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great experience very professional and friendly staff. Would buy there again. They took care of my needs for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review