Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Above and beyond superior service provided by Erick Martinez. Additionally, the service department is top tier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Got a X5 for the family and had a fanatic experience with Ray Johnson our salesman, he made sure we drove every car we were interested in, the whole process was great. This is the first BMW for the family as Audi is our go to brand but I can't be mad at this experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Erick Martinez is one of the most professional people I have ever had the pleasure to me and work with. His attention to detail and sincere desire to help you have the best experience possible is impressive - he understands how to delight his customers! I feel like I made a new friend as well. Thank you very much Erick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Steve my sales associate was AMAZING!!!!! Chase, the financial guru, took it over the finish line. The entire team made my buying experience a pleasure. It is rare I say that about purchasing a vehicle. GREAT JOB. PS, Steve does have a nicer hair style than Chase, lol. Thanks again everyone!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The first day I went I had a distasteful encounter with a salesman but after that everything was amazing. I got my car with the salesman Ilker Burnukara. He was amazing. Tell him whatever you need if it isn't out of bounds and he'll do his best to get it for you. I went through no hiccups after that first day. Speaking to Mr. Ilker and then to the manager and then getting my finances taken care of was great. The person helping me to take care of my finances wasn't pushy at all. I appreciated that. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Superior service by Erick Martinez. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He did not rushed our process when having to build our X5. We have bought 4 other cars with Erick and his transactions are always seamless and stress free. I strongly recommend Erick Martinez to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. He will treat you like family. I also have to mention Anna from finance. She is amazing!!! So patient, professional, and knowledgeable. We loved working with her and Erik. They both make an amazing team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I am updating my review, I want to thank Alan sales office manager and also Scott my sales person in resolving an issue, all was well taken care of in a timely matter. I will recommend this dealership as a good place to purchase your next vehicle. Hopefully I can give 5 stars very soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Eric helped find me allocation to build my dream m40i. Love the car! Thank you brotha!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Erick Martinez at BMW of Tampa is an exceptional client advisor. He was more concerned of what vehicle made me happy than making a sale which says a lot about him as a sales advisor and a plus for me. He was very informative and knowledgeable of the different types of vehicles I was inquiring about. I did not feel rushed or forced into buying anything at any time. With his phenomenal service I was happy to purchase a 2023 X4 BMW. I am extremely excited about my purchase today and wouldn’t change anything. Thank you so much Erick for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Justino is amazing! He helped me find my dream car after looking day after day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I am pleased to say that I just got myself an amazing car and I couldn’t say a big enough thank you to Ilker Burnukara!! He worked so hard to get me the best deal and made the process more pleasurable! I would recommend his services to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Justino and Andre were very professional to deal with, responded to our questions quickly, took care of all the paperwork via 2 day priority mail and all of our out-of-state registration so all I had to do was have my car delivered to my state. It was all detailed with a big red bow waiting for me to pick it up before we had it delivered! Nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience with BMW of Tampa, and especially with Steve Mignone, he was easy to work with, communicative and provide a level of service I did not think was possible from a car dealership. Pleasant, efficient, dedicated, knowledgeable and fun to talk to. I will most certainly be using this dealership for years to come.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Perfect place!!! (Original) Отличное место!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Steve Mignone was my salesman and was amazing from start to finish. I couldn’t have hand picked a better person to have help me find my BMW. Chase was also an incredible person to work with in finance and he was able to find me a much better rate than what I was originally expecting. I truly appreciate both of these men for helping me purchase my car. When it is time for another BMW I will only want to work with Steve and Chase. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Eric Martinez was awesome. He helped me build My BMW X3. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Eric for everything. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Erick Martinez is extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient. He took his time helping me build and order my i4. Erick made the transaction seamless and stress free. I would highly recommend Erick Martinez to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. Thanks Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Chelsea and these Guys are Amazing! They made my spur of moment car buying experience smooth and easy from start to finish! The sales managers Stu/Alan were FANTASTIC! They sealed the deal making me smile again. My salesperson, Luis provided great customer service. Last but not least, Hector/Carlos for handling the financials. Awesome Team! I'd definitely do business with them again. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Wonderful buying experience made possible by upper management's sincere willingness to make every customer happy. Live 2 1/2 hours away and leaned on transparency, pictures, videos, etc. to ensure the vehicle was as described online (it was even better than shown/hoped for.) Entire process took less than 20 minutes and all the requested information was ready when I arrived (service records, car fax, manuals, window stickers, etc.) Paperwork was pre-populated and I wasn't even up-sold any products, services, insurances, or warranties I didn't have an interest in. Hands down, best buying experience I've had (and I've bought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

BMW of Tampa met all of our needs and found us the perfect vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The best BMW dealership and service department in the area. Erick Martinez was very professional and helpful with my lease buyout process. I recommend Erick for anyone wanting to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle, Erick Martinez is a great salesman, he has great knowledge and good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Justin is an amazing salesman. He took time to sell me the vehicle and was extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I used to work for Ford and have I've only purchased vehicles through Ford dealereships because of the "relationship", until now. I can honestly say that our salesman, Trey Everett, provided us with the BEST car buying experience we've ever had and is by far the best sales person i've ever had the pleasure of working with; very knowledgeable, listened our wants, needs and budget and worked to get us exactly what we wanted. THANK YOU TREY!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Buying a vehicle can be a stressful, annoying process and imagine buying online. However, Eric made the process enjoyable. I can’t imagine I bought my dream car without setting foot in the dealership. Eric showed me the car via FaceTime, went over the features, worked with me in the finance ( of course with Anna). Even shipped my car using road/transport company. This is a perfect example of going above and beyond. A perfect 10 point for Eric - reliable, honest, polite, knowledgeable, courteous. After the car arrived, i had a minor issue in the car which was not covered ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Stuwart W and Scott A are the most candid and experienced sales staff I could ever ask for. My buying experience with them are second to none. I have purchased 5 units from them and they truly take care of there guest…. These two gentlemen have made BMW the ultimate driving machine……..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Justino and Majet were awesome. Great experience. Very professional and at the same time so friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Kyle Ahrens is the absolute best service advisor on this planet. I worked in the automotive industry for 5+ years and he by far is the best. Kyle is very professional and keeps you informed every step of the way. Note to the manager- Give Kyle Ahrens a raise he's worth every penny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The service was outstanding! Kyle Ahrens did an amazing job. I did not have an appointment and came in Saturday afternoon with a nail in my tire and considering they were going to be closing in an hour; Kyle took the time to understand my concerns and got me a new tire installed so I can get home safely to West Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Kyle Ahrens is amazing!!! Best care anywhere for your bimmer! Kyle is always available and a terrific person to trust with your BMW’s care and maintenance. Huge shout out to Ala too—just an awesome group of pros at BMW of Tampa. Keep up the great work guys and thank YOU for all YOU do!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This was my second trip into BMW of Tampa. The first was not a good experience because I guess my grandson and I did not look the part of a serious buyer. I certainly felt that way from them. In the past I pick the car, get my husband's okay and I write the check. If I don't like it, we don't get it. My second trip we met Roman Czachor and was treated like I was respected, could make my own decisions and on the whole made to feel very special and was able to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Morgan BMW of Tampa has always provided me with great service. Now that it's time to order a new vehicle I stayed with Morgan even though I have several closer BMW dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thank you for my beautiful black beauty!! Amanda in service is the real MVP my detail was so amazing and I’m so impressed what you did for me!! You definitely took service to a whole different level!! Thank you again!! Trey my sales man put up with all my picky ways and helped me get exactly what I was looking for!! Thank you!! Richard in finance u get a big hi five just for being YOU!!! Thank you all for making my day!!!! I’m so happy!!!! 😁Autumn

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Justino is a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, listened to my wants and needs, and recommended the best vehicle to meet them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

My sales person Luis and his manager Alan were extremely helpful on my purchase of my 2022 M550i. I left the dealer very happy with the car, and the experience they provided me. Upfront, simple and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Worked with Erick, guy sales guy to work with. The process was very fast and painless. Looking forward to my next buying experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

We had a tough trade in situation with a car that was upside down. Justino worked with us to get the deal done. He was great to work with and even though he was super busy, he kept us updated on the progress the entire time. I recommend him 100%. Everyone at the dealership was awesome. I would have zero problems recommending this dealership and Justino to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great customer service when it come to the service adviser. He kept me abreast on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Initially we were apprehensive as the vehicle that we were told was supposed to be there and we went but working with Roman was a pleasant experience. The finance manager was esceptiona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

This dealership has had excellent people in both the sales and service departments for the more than 30 years thatI have been a customer. I suspect some kind of change has occurred since scheduling a service appointment was very unprofessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Your staff is very professional and make feel appreciated. Even if you are not there to buy a 840 i worth six figures, whatever you do spend, your money still matters. Thank You .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Kevin is fantastic and knowledgeable. The car was fixed as requested. The wait time was a bit long though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

They work to make your experience great! I came all the way from Jacksonville for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Karim is awesome, help you find the exactly car that you want and 2023 x7 the best car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

I’ve purchased my BMW x1 at the BMW of Tampa location. Awesome salesperson Amanda excellent consumer service presentation, well knowledgeable about the BMW product and service. I had an excellent experience and recommended BMW of Tampa for your new vehicle. Thank you BMW of Tampa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The dealership manager, finance manager and Aramis were great and very helpful. Communication with Tyler was spotty. It seemed like I was trying more to sell the car to my wife than he was. When we were done with the financing, he was no where to be found and they even tried calling him but no answer. I would have thought that after spending $93,000 on a vehicle, he would have stopped by to say thanks or at least could have followed up with a call (or text at the bare minimum). The car was delivered to our house and Aramis ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The dealership is very friendly, clean and willing to help. Very pleasant experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My service advisor , Raheem always exceeds my expectations. When I bring my vehicles to BMW of Tampa I know Raheem will be on top of everything and he communicates frequently while my car is being serviced. My experiences has always been great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new BMW with Edwin Orantes! Professional, knowledgeable and honest. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful, annoying process but Edwin made my transaction seamless and stress-free. If you’re in the market for a new BMW, Edwin is your guy! He has my loyalty on my next purchase. Thanks again, Edwin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new BMW with Edwin Orantes! Professional, knowledgeable and honest. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful, annoying process but Edwin made my transaction seamless and stress-free. If you’re in the market for a new BMW, Edwin is your guy! He has my loyalty on my next purchase. Thanks again, Edwin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service Rep is what makes my experience extra…. There are numerous changes yet he makes it seamless……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great service from everyone. My service advisor Michael Derby was very good and explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Trey and Chase were both beyond outstanding. This was my first BMW and I may be a customer for a long time because of this experience. They went out of their way to go above and beyond and get me into the car I wanted. Chase was particularly helpful, patient and persistent in making sure I got the best deal possible. My experience at BMW of Tampa is one that I will share with as many people as possible. Thanks Trey and Chase, you guys were amazing. PS, the 330i X drive is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jose is a great guy to work with. He really knows his product and worked with me to get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Best thing was meeting Roman……nice and gentlemen. He understands what we were looking for….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The staff and showroom presentation were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone involved in the purchase of our leased BMW 330i were great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I always get assigned the best service advisors since I bought my car there in 2016

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We have partnered with Mike Lawlor numerous times over the years during the Reeves years in car and suv purchases. Our experience in purchasing a new X5 from Mike now under the Morgan Auto group was the same exceptional service and experience that we have always enjoyed. I can’t imagine buying a BMW from anyone other than Mike Lawlor and Tampa BMW. Great job Mike and all the dealership and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Service people did a great job finding the root cause of an intermittent and difficult issue. Bob Hovorka was very communicative and informative. The service department as a whole were very accommodating to me during the time my car was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Amanda did an awesome job! She was great with communication, and excellent customer service. They kept the terms agreed and made sure we were satisfied and happy with our Bimmer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional and courteous!! Was a pleasure doing business with everyone. Very easy to get everything done in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I really appreciate the great customer service and excellent red carpet treatment I experience at BMW of Tampa! every time I go there! It’s wonderful to know, there’s never anyone having a bad day at BMW, always a smooth encounter. Thank you! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It’s close to my house. The people were very nice especially the service advisor Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Bob Hovorka took great care of me and my X-5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The teams service at BMW are so good! Thank you for all you done making Amy car run smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My salesman Ilka Burk was the best. He provided great, fast and transparent service. #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful custome service and a great experience with Keith and Stu. Efficient, helpful and honest guys to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great experience will come back. Love the video showing what was being done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Sweet, kind, caring people. If I buy another someday it will be from them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Matt is a very personable salesperson who does a great job of managing the sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Absolutely recommend! Beginning to end the customer service was excellent and will definitely be doing business in the future. Thank you Ali!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Justino Zoppe when purchasing our BMW X5 at BMW of Tampa. The entire process was amazing!! Thank you! Highly recommend, 10 STARS SERVICE!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Great customer service.!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Mike Lawlor is by far, one of the better salesman I have dealt with. Very professional, and goes beyond the sale, by being of service, after the fact. If you're looking for a BMW, call Mike.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Trey the sales rep was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle. Not pushy and very friendly. I definitely recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Justino Zoppe when purchasing our BMW X5 at BMW of Tampa. From the moment of our inquiry to putting the tag on our new car, was exemplary! Justino is a top notch, patient, and very knowledgeable sales consultant. I’d give him 6 stars if I could. He followed up every day with us on the status of our car, he really was invested in making sure we got the best deal and took the time to show us all features of our new car. It was hassle free and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Amanda is fabulous! So easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Kyle Ahrens is very attentive and handled all issues promptly and to my satisfaction / good communication as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great experience. Keith was easily available and made my lease end purchase a breeze. He communicated well , had all the paperwork work ready, scheduled inspection and all I had to do was go and cut a check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Karim was excellent from start to finish! Wonderful experience with the entire staff. Everything you expect and more at BMW of Tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Best ever experience! My 4 BMW from this dealership! Always great experience and attention to details…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great group of people. Trey the sales rep was amazing. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Service was very excellent. Mr ray and chase helped me feel very comfortable and I felt I left the dealership with positive mindset to return in the future, due to the fantastic service from these gentleman at bmw of tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Steve Mignone was very polite and informative. He even followed up with us today to let us know that he is available to answer any questions we may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service would def go back again. Had a great experience, second time visiting and satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent services Jonathan paid great attention to the vehicle He checked the tires and took multiple pictures to make sure nothing was missed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Kevin Emerson always treats me very well and does a great job. Loved the video of the work done by the technician

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I adore BMW and the service! A simple text to Bob makes my life so easy. He scheduled the maintenance needed, had a car waiting for me and kept me up to date on the status. All pain free! Bob provides excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

video of car how it's pointing out problem on the parts that need to be replaced diagnostic and situations for suitable driver

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Gabby was a wonderful customer service representative. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great! No complains always a outstanding experience with Kyle A.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Michael was very helpful and courteous. He explained my service needs very thoroughly which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This is my second car from the dealer, and excellent service as always. Thank you Anksel and Roger, best team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Always a pleasure bringing my car to BMW for service and parts. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review